Council Members

Mr Robert Addison
Hexham & Northern Marts
Tyne Green, Hexham
Northumberland, NE46 3SG
Area: North East England
Office: 01434605444
Mobile: 07702737560
Mr J. H. Brereton
Jones Peckover
33 High Street, Wrexham
Wrexham Borough, LL13 8LD
Member of the Executive Committee
Area: North Wales
Office: 01978364283
Mr Alastair Brown
Vice Chairman
Thrapston Livestock Market, Oakleigh House, Thrapston
Northamptonshire, NN14 4LJ
Area: Midlands
Office: 01832 732241
Mobile: 07885 804450
Mr R.L. Cordingley
Stephenson & Son
York Auction Centre, Murton
York, YO19 5GF
Member of the Executive Committee
Area: Yorkshire
Office: 01904 489731
Mobile: 07801685660
Mr K. Davies
Morris Marshall & Poole
28 Broad Street, Welshpool
Powys, SY21 7RW
Office: 1938 554818
Mobile: 07764 663186
Mr E.P. Davies
Hobbs Parker
Romney House, Monument Way, Orbital Park, Ashford
Kent, TN24 0HB
Area: South East
Office: 01233 502222
Mobile: 07710803901
Mr C. W. Dodds
LAA Executive Secretary
Livestock Auctioneers Association
Cobblethwaite, Wreay, Carlisle
Cumbria, CA4 0RZ
Member of the Executive Committee
Area: England & Wales
Office: 016974 75433
Mobile: 07885731502
Mr A. S. Donaldson
Harrison & Hetherington Limited
Borderway Mart, Rosehill, Carlisle
Cumbria, CA1 2RS
Area: North West England
Office: 01228590490
Mobile: 07801377626
Mr G. Ellis
The Livestock Market, Wyncolls Road, Colchester
Essex, CO4 9HU
Area: East Anglia
Office: 012068 42156/012068 68070
Mr D. C. Kivell
Holsworthy Market, New Market Road, Holsworthy
Devon, EX22 7FA
Member of the Executive Committee
Area: South West
Office: 01409 253275
Mobile: 07989 996072
Mr R. Mosley
Lodge and Thomas
Livestock Market, Newquay Road, Truro
Cornwall, TR1 1RH
Member of the Executive Committee
Area: South West
Office: 01872272722
Mr R. C. Steer
LAA Next Generation Chair
Exeter Livestock Centre, Matford Park Road, Exeter
Devon, EX2 8FD
Office: 01392 251261
Mobile: 07788 318701
Mr G. R. Wall
McCartneys LLP
54 High Street, Kington
Herefordshire, HR5 3BJ
Area: Three Counties & South Wales
Office: 01544230316
Mobile: 07974143336
Mr J. Hall
Howkins & Harrison
7-11 Albert Street, Rugby
Warwickshire, CV21 2RX
Co-Opted: Co-opted
Office: 01788564670
Mobile: 07801808875
Mr A. Sneddon
Bagshaws LLP
The Agricultural Business Centre, Bakewell
Derbyshire, DE45 1AH
Member of the Executive Committee
Co-Opted: Co-opted
Office: 016298 12777
Mobile: 07973982441
Mr S. G. Williams
WLAA Secretary
Williams Associates
The Old School, The Bryn, Penpergwm, Abergavenny
Monmouthshire, NP7 9AH
Co-Opted: Wales - Co-opted
Office: 01873 840 726
Mr G. Christopher
LAA Next Generation Vice Chair
Hereford Market Auctioneers
Market Office, The Livestock Market, Roman Road
Hereford, HR4 7AN
Co-Opted: Co-opted
Office: 01432 761882
Mobile: 07770 972815
Mr J. Moody
Harts Barn Farmhouse, Monmouth Road, Longhope
Gloucestershire, GL17 0QD
Co-Opted: Co-opted
Office: 01452 831815